top of page

Surfing With A Vintage Lady


Buy Now:

  • Amazon
  • iTunes
  • Spotify

Surfs Up!

The new album from The B. Christopher Band is a surf masterpiece featuring Anton Fig on Drums and Nick Douglas on Bass!

Already renowned as a studio player extraordinaire, with over 20,000 track placements on TV shows on pretty much every network you could name, you won’t be surprised by B. Christopher’s versatility and casual mastery of the guitar."
                    - Tom O’Connor, Rock and Blues Muse

"His 17 years of studio work since breaking into television with “All My Children” may not have made him a household name, but he is an outstanding guitar player, songwriter and band leader."
                    - Steve Jones,

"(The B. Christopher Band's)  imaginative playing impresses both technically and creatively.."
                    - Willie Witten,

bottom of page